„Am ramas blocata in toaleta la concertul lui Jay-Z si Kanye West”

Jessie J, impreuna cu Will.i.am a fost de curand la un concert al lui Jay-Z si Kanye West din turneul „Watch The Throne”, unde, din greseala s-a inchis in toaleta.

A avut noroc ca oamenii de la securitate au reusit sa sparga usa.

I went with Will.i.am to the first Watch The Throne show in London. I somehow managed to find myself walking into the stage with them all – Will, Kanye,Jay-Z, Kim Kardashian.”

I was like ‘Wow, what a crew’, then me and my friend got stuck in the toilet.”

We nipped in to do our make-up and my friend knew the door was broken but locked it anyway and said, ‘Babe I think I’ve broken the door’. They’d been on for one song, we could hear them and it got to about 15 minutes and Jay’s security came in and they literally kicked down the whole door.

Lasă un răspuns

