Turneul „Nice To Meet You” se amana!

tumblr_mezrr88lr31rhgmbuo1_500

Turneul Nice To Meet You ce trebuia sa inceapa in Martie 2013 a fost amanat pana in Octombrie pentru ca noul album sa fie terminat si bine pus la punct.

„I would like to be the first to tell you that my #NiceToMeetYouTour has been rescheduled to later next year,” Jessietweeted this afternoon. „I am honestly truly sorry but I hope you all can understand that it’s just because I would like to take more time to finish my new album.”

Turneul va incepe pe 12 Octombrie 2013 in  Belfast si va contine 17 concerte.

„I would like to be the first to tell you that my #NiceToMeetYouTour has been rescheduled to later next year,” Jessietweeted this afternoon. „I am honestly truly sorry but I hope you all can understand that it’s just because I would like to take more time to finish my new album.”

Concertele vor fi in ordinea urmatoare:

„1. Tuesday 15 Oct  Belfast Odyssey from 17 March
2. Wednesday 16 Oct Dublin 02 Arena from 18 March
3. Friday 18 Oct Birmingham LG Arena from 1st March
4. Saturday 19 Oct Sheffield Arena from 03 March
5. Monday 21 Oct Aberdeen AECC from 15 March
6. Tuesday 22 Oct Glasgow Hydro Arena from 14 March at the SECC
7. Thursday 24 Oct Nottingham Arena from 26 February
8.Friday 25Oct Nottingham Arena from 21 March
9. Saturday 26 Oct Newcastle Arena from 12 March
10. Tuesday 29 Oct London 02 Arena  from 09 March
11. Wednesday 30 Oct London 02 Arena from 10 March
12. Friday 01 Nov Manchester Arena from 20 March
13. Saturday 02 Nov Manchester Arena from 02 March
14. Monday 04 Nov Liverpool Echo Arena from 05 March
15. Wednesday 06 Nov Brighton Centre from 27 February
16. Sunday 10 Nov Bournemouth BIC from 07 March
17. Monday 11 Nov Cardiff Arena from 06 March”

Lasă un răspuns

